Just another WordPress.com site

Pretentious post.

There’s many things in this world that I love doing. One of which, is engaging in those long, deep, ponderous conversations. I love being able to connect with another lost soul, who’s just as confused about life as I am, where we can both just empty our minds, and free our thoughts which previously felt so restrained and secret. I love just talking. About life. About death. Or wherever the pathway of conversation leads us. I love drowning my soul with life’s questions and seeing how much it can take. There’s a reason I don’t engage in these conversations often. It’s because they’re scary, but thrilling, and it wont be the same if my mind hasn’t trapped all these thoughts beforehand, because there’ll be nothing to set free.

Just a little thought to ponder upon. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

