Just another WordPress.com site

Additional Blog!

So, I’ve created another blog which I’m going to use as a sort of scrapbook, I will post daily (weekly) photos there and add little captions. Although it’s more personal, I’m still going to make it public so that people can comment/discuss etc. Feel free to follow, and I’ll probably follow you back! >> http://snapshotsfrommylife.wordpress.com/

Also, don’t worry, this new blog wont stop me from posting just as much on here, it’ll just be a side project!

Comments on: "Additional Blog!" (1)

  1. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks However I am experiencing subject with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar rss drawback? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

Leave a Reply

